Skip to content

Find a Dealer

Choose a WRI Glass Films Dealer

Choose your nearest 3M™ Glass Films Dealer. They will also help you find the right installer for your project.

Alberta

Run Digital Inc
Suite 118 10707 25 St NE
Calgary, AB
403-291-9786
Stan Taylor
Stan@rundigital.ca

Hi-Calibre Views Inc.
10362 59 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
4034702821
Jack Klassen
info@hicalibreviews.ca

Identity Ink LTD
3716 56 Ave SE, Suite 2
Calgary, AB
403-724-9235
Fronce Lang
fronce@identityink.ca

Aztech Window Films
10528 Spadina Dr SW
Calgary, AB
403-861-1770
Trevor George
aztechfilms@shaw.ca

Protint Inc
10362 59 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
780-448-1624
Claudio Catena
claudio.catena@protintinc.ca

Carbon Graphics Group
110 – 11 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
250-287-3736
Tony Smith
tsmith@carbongraphicsgroup.com

British Columbia

Multigraphics
3823 Still Creek Ave
Burnaby, BC
(604) 437-8444
Sudhir Sharma
sudhir@multigraphics.ca

Newco Solar Solutions
1110-550 Sherling Pl
Port Coquitlam, BC
604-941-3111
Leah Newcombe
leah@newcosolarsolutions.ca

Graphic FX Signworks
375 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC
250-382-7446
Kyle Velikovsky
kyle@gfxsigns.com

Ontario

Seastar Images Inc.
676 Monarch Ave Unit 1
Ajax, ON
905-619-9150
Cindy Wilson
estimating@seastarimages.com

Brite Art Graphics and Signs
6325 Northam Dr
Mississauga, ON
905-795-0330
Fernando Goncalves
sales@briteartgraphics.com

Gorway Group Incorporated
495 O’Connor Drive
Kingston, ON
613-384-0861
Brian Mcarthur
brian@gorway.com

APWindow Film
1506 Michael St
Ottawa, ON
613-567-8468
Nathan Saiklali
nathan@apwfilm.com

Modern Age Plastics Inc.
50 Fasken Drive, Units 2, 3, 4
Etobicoke, ON
416-675-2955
Zlatko Depikolozvane
zd@modernageplastics.com

Toronto Glass Film Inc
361 Bamberg Cres
Waterloo, ON
416-452-3456
Stephen Dickinson
stephen@torontoglassfilm.com

Metro Window Tinting Inc.
125-21600 Westminster Hwy
Georgetown, ON
416-255-3097
Mike Martinec
metrotint@aol.com

Wintek Window Films
49 Blaney Crescent
North York, ON
647-618-7998
Peter Nguyen
peter@wintekwindowfilms.ca

Hi Tek Window Film Solutions
3266 Paul Henderson Drive
Mississauga, ON
416-270-7233
Thang Nguyen
thangnguyen@hitekwindowfilmsolutions.com

TI Group Inc.
115 Thorncliffe Park Dr
East York, ON
416-293-2265
Jasmin Chandler
jchandler@tigroup.ca

Mosaic Graphics and Signs Inc.
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 42
Mississauga, ON
905-625-6005
Christine Park
christine@mosaicgraphics.ca

Signs Alive Inc
2284 Speers Rd
Oakville, ON
905-844-1018
Evie Ribble
evie@signsalive.com

ProMark Window Film & Blinds Inc.
90 Frobisher Dr #3
Waterloo, ON
519-886-4564
Luke Schwartzentruber
luke@promarkwindowfilm.com

Rancher Design
2418 Jerseyville Rd W
Jerseyville, ON
905-580-0151
Cheryl Hough
cheryl@rancherdesign.ca

Saskatchewan

PLS Sign & Graphic
1855 Cameron St
Regina, SK
306-352-2211
Grant Findlay
grant@plssign.ca

Kota Graphics & Design
4003 Millar Ave # 6
Saskatoon, SK
306-652-7058
Paul Vass
paul@kotagraphics.ca